Bei medifa® dreht sich alles um die bestmögliche
Erfüllung der Kundenbedürfnisse. Fordern Sie uns.


Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Roland Althaus


Qualitätsmanager
+49 2721 7177 411
r.althaus@medifa.com

Vertrieb | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Gerk


Business Development
+49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Orhan Demir


Leiter Export
+49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Vertrieb Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Carina Clemens


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 213
c.clemens@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Christiane Delgado


Export
+49 2721 7177 113
c.delgado@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Export
+49 2721 7177 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Pavel Hundt


Export
+49 2721 7177 220
p.hundt@medifa.com

Vertrieb: Deutschland / Österreich / Schweiz | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Bernd Johannes


Key Account Management Deutschland
+49 163 3213764
b.johannes@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Innendienst Deutschland
+49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com