At medifa our main focus is the fulfilment of individual customer’s requirements. Challenge us!


Sales | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Gerk


Head of Sales and Business Development
+49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Sales Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Orhan Demir


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Carina Clemens


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 213
c.clemens@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Export
+49 2721 7177 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Sales: Germany / Austria / Switzerland | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Pavel Hundt


Key Account DACH & Export
+49 2721 7177 220
p.hundt@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Back office Germany
+49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Service & Quality Management

Roland Althaus


Service and Quality Manager
+49 2721 7177 411
r.althaus@medifa.com