Medifa® is all about the best possible
meeting customer needs. Challenge us.


Service & Quality Management

Roland Althaus


Quality Manager
+49 2721 7177 411
service@medifa.com

Sales | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Gerk


Business Development
+49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Orhan Demir


Head of Export
+49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Sales Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Carina Clemens


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 213
c.clemens@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Christiane Delgado


Russian log cabin kits
+49 2721 7177 113
c.delgado@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Russian log cabin kits
+49 2721 7177 219
y.kabok@medifa.com

Pavel Hundt


Key Account DA-CH and Export
+49 2721 7177 220
p.hundt@medifa.com

Sales: Germany / Austria / Switzerland | medifa GmbH & Co. KG

Bernd Johannes


Key Account Management Germany
+49 163 3213764
b.johannes@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Back office Germany
+49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com
  • Deutsch
  • English