Management

Christian Keller


CEO medifa healthcare group

Bernhard Früh


Managing
director


medifa metall und medizintechnik GmbH

Matthias Ritschel


Managing
partner

medifa hygienic rooms GmbH

Thomas Harrer


Managing
director


medifa GmbH & Co. KG

sales management

Jorg Faccin


Head of sales medifa healthcare group GmbH
+49 (0) 1 51 7303 1700
j.faccin@medifa.com

Sales | medifa GmbH & Co. KG
Operating tables | Finnentrop

Sebastian Gerk


Business Development
+49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Orhan Demir


Head of Export
+49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Carina Clemens


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 213
c.clemens@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
+49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Christiane Delgado


Russian log cabin kits
+49 2721 7177 113
c.delgado@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Russian log cabin kits
+49 2721 7177 213
y.kabok@medifa.com

Pavel Hundt


Key Account DA-CH and Export
+49 2721 7177 220
p.hundt@medifa.com

Sales, Service & Planning | medifa hygienic rooms GmbH
Modular room systems | Ötigheim

Torsten Bax


Sales & Project Management
+49 (0)7222 78368-12
t.bax@medifa.com

Jörn Stockmar


Head of assembly & service
+49 (0)7222 78368-50
j.stockmar@medifa.com

Silke Buhlinger


Head of Planning & Design
+49 (0)7222 78368-20
s.buhlinger@medifa.com

Sales | medifa metall und medizintechnik GmbH
Stainless steel processing medical technology | Rastatt

Patrick Kull


Sales
+49 (0)159 0452 7115
p.kull@medifa.com