Management

Christian Keller


medifa healthcare group
CEO

Bernhard Früh


medifa metall und
medizintechnik GmbH
Managing Director

Matthias Ritschel


medifa hygienic rooms GmbH
Managing Partner

Thomas Harrer


medifa GmbH & Co. KG
Managing Director

Sales Management

Jörg Faccin


medifa healthcare group
Head of Sales
M +49 (0) 1 51 7303 1700
j.faccin@medifa.com

Sales | medifa GmbH & Co. KG
Operating tables | Finnentrop

Sebastian Gerk


Business Development
T +49 2721 7177 211
s.gerk@medifa.com

Orhan Demir


Head of Export
T +49 2721 7177 214
o.demir@medifa.com

Export | medifa GmbH & Co. KG
Operating tables | Finnentrop

Carina Clemens


Key Account Management Export
T +49 2721 7177 213
c.clemens@medifa.com

Hubertus Kremer


Key Account Management Export
T +49 2721 7177 215
h.kremer@medifa.com

Christiane Delgado


Export
T +49 2721 7177 113
c.delgado@medifa.com

Yvonne Kabok


Export
T +49 2721 7177 213
y.kabok@medifa.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland | medifa GmbH & Co. KG
Operating tables | Finnentrop

Pavel Hundt


Key Account DACH & Export
T +49 2721 7177 220
p.hundt@medifa.com

Bernd Johannes


Field Service Germany
M +49 163 3213764
b.johannes@medifa.com

Andrea Endrulat


Back office Germany
T +49 2721 7177 217
a.endrulat@medifa.com

Sales, Service & Planning | medifa hygienic rooms GmbH
Modular room systems | Ötigheim

Torsten Bax


Sales & Project Management
T +49 (0)7222 78368-12
t.bax@medifa.com

Jörn Stockmar


Head of Assembly & Service
T +49 (0)7222 78368-50
j.stockmar@medifa.com

Silke Buhlinger


Head of Planning & Design
T +49 (0)7222 78368-20
s.buhlinger@medifa.com

Sales | medifa metall und medizintechnik GmbH
Stainless steel processing in medical technology | Rastatt

Patrick Kull


Sales
T +49 (0)159 0452 7115
p.kull@medifa.com