Facts and figures:

medifa hygienic rooms at a glance.


With more than 40 years of experience in the planning and realization of hygienic, modular rooms made of stainless steel - especially for the health care sector - we have highly qualified knowledge for this special project business.

We also successfully apply our comprehensive expertise to all other industries where maximum hygienic safety is essential, such as hospitals, restaurants and canteen kitchens and all industrial sectors that require clean rooms for their work.

At medifa hygienic rooms everything comes from a single source - from planning and engineering to production, logistics and the installation team. This guarantees short reaction times, first-class project processes and quality "made in Germany".
Learn more about our company.
Image brochure RooSy

Location
Ötigheim (Baden-Wuerttemberg)
Employees
32
RooSy
Wall systems
Door systems
Ceiling systems
Flush mounting
Design and additional equipment
Managing partner
Matthias Ritschel
  • 2018

    Certifications of the room system RooSy®
  • 2017

    Introduction and certification ISO 9001
  • 2016

    Installation of the first new RooSy® door systems
    Introduction of new ERP and project system
    Introduction Autodesk Revit (BIM)
  • 2015

    Company formation

Zahlen und Fakten:

medifa hygienic rooms auf einen Blick.


Mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung in der Planung und Umsetzung von hygienischen, modularen Räumen aus Edelstahl – vor allem für das Gesundheitswesen – verfügen wir über hochqualifiziertes Wissen für dieses spezielle Projektgeschäft.

Unsere umfassende Kompetenz tragen wir erfolgreich auch in alle anderen Branchen, in denen es auf höchste hygienische Sicherheit ankommt, wie Krankenhäuser, Gastronomie und Großküchen und alle Industriebereiche, die für Ihre Aufgaben Reinräume benötigen.

Bei medifa hygienic rooms kommt alles aus einer Hand und aus einem Haus – von Planung und Engineering über Fertigung bis zur Logistik und dem Montageteam. Das garantiert Ihnen kurze Reaktionszeiten, erstklassige Projektabläufe und rundum erstklassige Qualität „made in Germany“, komplett von einem Standort
Standort
Ötigheim (Baden-Württemberg)
Mitarbeiter
32
RooSy
Wandsystem
Türsystem
Deckensystem
Flächenbündige Einbauten
Design und Zusatzausstattungen
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Matthias Ritschel
  • 2018

    Umfirmierung in medifa hygienic rooms GmbH als Unternehmen der medifa healthcare group GmbH
  • 2017

    Zertifizierung des eigenen Raumsystems RooSy