medifa partner in Germany

https://www.falkmed.de/

1. Falk medical technology


For more than 80 years the company stand for quality and trustworthy advice. Many colleagues working in the company with many years of experience are available as contacts. We create innovative an competent strategies to support, daily work routine. Be it in the operating room, in the intensive care, in the delivery room or in the supply logistics.
https://www.tbm-medizintechnik.de/

2. TBM


TBM Medizintechnik stands for high-quality products in the fields of hospital and care beds, operating tables, examination chairs, patient transport beds - stretcher, lift systems, pediatric beds and medical equipment.
"Medical products from a single source"
TBM also offers expert advice, innovative and user-friendly products as well as a professional range of services and services for medical devices testing, maintenance and repair. The aim is to facilitate the daily routine with individual solutions and to convince with a high degree of safety and comfort.

https://www.mar-med.de/

3. Marmed


marmed eK. is an owner-managed medical specialist from Schleswig-Holstein. From the practice and ambulance equipment through the logistics of goods to cost and quality management, we support doctors, medical care centers and clinics.

We focus on specialization in various areas and on the quality of services and products. marmed is a partner of renowned manufacturers and specializes in operating tables and examination chairs.

From experience we know that detailed questions are always part of everyday practice. Our competent service team also offers comprehensive advice on complex issues. For this purpose our field service team with many years of experience and our technical customer service team are available to help.

Together we live our team-based value-based mission statement. For our trusting and reliable cooperation with our customers and partners as well as the orientation towards the needs of our customers, we have been awarded in 2018 as European prize winners in GOLD.
WE LIVE OUR VALUES AND IDEAS AND WANT ONLY THE BEST FOR YOU AS WELL AS FOR US!

medifa Partner in Deutschland

https://www.falkmed.de/

1. Falk Medizintechnik


Seit über 80 Jahren steht das Unternehmen für Qualität und vertrauensvolle Beratung. Viele in der Firma tätige Kolleginnen und Kollegen stehen mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir innovative und kompetente Strategien, um den Arbeitsalltag zu unterstützen, sicherer zu machen und zu entlasten. Sei es im OP, auf der Intensivstation, im Kreißsaal oder bei der Versorgungslogistik.
https://www.tbm-medizintechnik.de/

2. TBM


TBM Medizintechnik steht für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte in den Bereichen Krankenhaus- und Pflegebetten, OP- Tische, Untersuchungsstühle, Patiententransportliegen – Stretcher, Liftersysteme, Pädiatriebetten und medizinische Ausrüstung.
„Medizinprodukte aus einer Hand“ TBM bietet zudem kompetente Beratung, innovative und anwenderorientierte Produkte sowie ein professionelles Service- und Dienstleistungsangebot für Medizinprodukte in Prüfung, Wartung und Reparatur an. Ziel ist es, den Pflegealltag mit individuellen Lösungen zu erleichtern und durch ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und Komfort zu überzeugen.

https://www.mar-med.de/

3. Marmed


marmed e.K.. ist ein inhabergeführter medizinischer Fachhandel aus Schleswig-Holstein. Von der Praxis- und Ambulanzausstattung über die Warenlogistik bis zum Kosten- und Qualitätsmanagement unterstützen wir Ärzte, medizinische Versorgungszentren und Kliniken.

Wir legen unseren Fokus auf Spezialisierungen in verschiedenen Bereichen und auf die Qualität der Serviceleistungen und der Produkte. marmed ist Partner namhafter Hersteller und hat sich unter anderem auf Operationstische und Untersuchungsstühle spezialisiert.

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass Detailfragen immer zum Praxisalltag gehören. Zu unserem kompetenten Innendienstteam gehört auch die umfassende Beratung bei komplexen Themen. Hierzu steht unser Außendienst-Team vor Ort mit langjähriger Erfahrung zur Verfügung sowie unser technischer Kundendienst für den Service.

Gemeinsam leben wir unser im Team entwickeltes wertebasiertes Leitbild. Für unsere vertrauensvolle und verlässliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern sowie der Orientierung auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden sind wir in 2018 als Europäischer Preisträger in GOLD ausgezeichnet worden.
WIR LEBEN UNSERE WERTE UND IDEEN UND WOLLEN NUR DAS BESTE –FÜR SIE EBENSO WIE FÜR UNS!