Engineering:
We expect you.


At medifa metall und medizintechnik GmbH, a team of specialists awaits you to develop the best technical and economical solution for your individual needs.

We design, produce, optimize and develop technologically up to date. Our designers let your wishes and ideas flow into the technical design, taking the latest scientific findings into account. In addition engineering works hand in hand with prototyping – so your product idea becomes tangible reality.

We develop economical solutions for annual demand which is often less than 500 pieces. For currently nearly 45.000 active items we have already found the process technical and economically optimal solution.

Our specialists are flexible, curious, conscientious, forward-oriented and work together with you to solve your task, whereby mutual trust and complete transparency throughout the development process are particularly important to us.
We realize for you
Construction
Development
Production planning and optimization from the idea to the end of a product
technical advice
Project Management
complete documentation (LifeCycle)
calculation simulation
material testing / metallography
grinding preparation
Weld seam inspection / DIN ISO 581
We work with among others
SolidWorks
Enterprise PDM
Catia
SPI Sheetmetalworks
Autodesk Inventor

Engineering:
Wir rechnen mit Ihnen.


Bei der medifa metall und medizintechnik GmbH erwartet Sie ein Team aus Spezialisten, dass für Ihre individuelle Aufgabe die technisch und wirtschaftlich beste Lösung erarbeitet.

Wir konstruieren fertigungsoptimiert und entwickeln technologisch auf dem neuesten Stand. Dabei lassen unsere Konstrukteure Ihre Wünsche und Ideen unter Berücksichtigung neuester wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse in das technische Design einfließen. Außerdem arbeitet das Engineering Hand in Hand mit dem Prototyping – so wird Ihre Produktidee auch greifbare Wirklichkeit.

Wir erarbeiten wirtschaftliche Lösungen für Jahresbedarfe die oft bei weniger als 500 Stück liegen. Für derzeit fast 45.000 aktive Artikel haben wir diese prozesstechnisch und wirtschaftlich optimale Lösung bereits gefunden.

Unsere Spezialisten sind flexibel, neugierig, gewissenhaft, zukunftsorientiert und arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen an der Lösung Ihrer Aufgabe, wobei uns gegenseitiges Vertrauen und absolute Transparenz während des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses besonders wichtig sind.
Wir realisieren für Sie
Konstruktion
Entwicklung
Fertigungsplanung und Optimierung von der Idee bis zum Auslauf eines Produktes
Technische Beratung
Projektmanagement
Komplette Dokumentation (LifeCycle)
Berechnungssimulation
Prüflabor/Metallografie
Schliffpräperation
Schweissnahtuntersuchung/DIN ISO 581
Wir arbeiten u. a. mit
SolidWorks
Enterprise PDM
Catia
SPI Sheetmetalworks
Autodesk Inventor